Emma Lane’s Post

View profile for Emma Lane, graphic

Client Services Director at Studio 24 Ltd

I managed to take a little time today to self-reflect on the good, the bad and the ugly of agency life. A constant rollercoaster ride, with huge up's and sometimes sadly down's. Joining a supportive group chat this morning via the The Agency Collective, I met some amazing individuals who were there to share stories, support each other and offer advice. This morning reminded me of why I love working in this environment; the absolute passion of so many of my peers who work in this industry to do good. Celebrating the high's together, offering support & a friendly shoulder when needed. I think it's pretty unique and so refreshing to be in a community that genuinely supports each other. So to all of my peers and agencies out there, thanks for the support and inspiration. #work #community #inspiration #love

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics