Entertainment Tonight’s Post

View organization page for Entertainment Tonight, graphic

17,386 followers

We're #hiring a new Editorial Assistant (ET Online) in Los Angeles, California. Apply today or share this post with your network.

Just applied it said it was remote so I took the opportunity to apply. If it wasn’t remote I wouldn’t have applied. I hope you’ll consider my application hope to hear back from you soon!

Meikko Love

Multimedia Content Producer @ Free Speech TV | Multimedia Journalist

3mo

Sent my application in yesterday, hope to hear from you!

Like
Reply
Vashti Moore

Former News Producer and Podcast Host | Media Personality covering stories on lifestyle, health and wellness, and entertainment | Entertainment Writer and Editor

3mo

Applied here and sent an email! Hope to hear back!

Like
Reply

I applied yesterday and I hope to hear back.

Like
Reply
Danyella Wilder

Freelance Editor and Writer

3mo

I applied and hope to hear back. Thank you for this great opportunity!

Like
Reply
Kelley Misetich

Experienced Professional as a Communications Director, established blog and copywriter, proficient Media Coordinator

3mo

Just applied:)

Like
Reply
Wendy Simpson

Award-Winning Book Author @ Flame Tree Publishing | High Fantasy Novels

3mo

Both applied and shared! I'm eager to hear from you!

Like
Reply
Jonathan Gonzalez

Broadcast Editor at Gracenote

3mo

Applied yesterday, hope to hear from you!

Like
Reply
Christine Stevens

Published author and journalist Moving to Denver, CO in June Graduated from SJSU in December 2022 with a B.S. in Journalism. Looking for an entry-level reporter position.

3mo

Just applied!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics