hims & hers’ Post

View organization page for hims & hers, graphic

111,476 followers

JOB ALERT 🚨 Hims & Hers is looking to hire a Finance Manager, Corporate FP&A to join our finance organization and own reporting weekly, monthly, and quarterly financial forecasts & reporting outcomes. This role is critical to producing accurate financial reporting and driving C-suite strategic decisions. Learn more about the role here: http://spr.ly/6040glAKK #jobopportunity #jobopening #telehealth #telemedicine #hiring

  • No alternative text description for this image
Naisha Escobar Rivera

Recruiter | Expertise in Onboarding, Sourcing and Digital Marketing.

2w

Hello, I apologize for the means I’m using to communicate. I hope you’re doing well! I’m interested in the Recruiter role you posted. Based on my experience as Recruiter | Expertise in Onboarding, Sourcing and Digital Marketing., I believe I could be a good fit. I do have about 10 years of experience and am trilingual (English, Spanish and Italian). I would love to be considered for this opportunity. We are not a mutual connection so I can’t send you my resume, i have attached it here if you look at my profile and think I could be a fit for this or any other role you are recruiting please let me know. Best regards, Naisha Escobar Rivera

  • No alternative text description for this image
Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics