Lutz Schüler’s Post

View profile for Lutz Schüler, graphic
Lutz Schüler Lutz Schüler is an Influencer

Chief Executive Officer at Virgin Media O2

We're continuing to give our customers unbeatable access and experiences via Priority. Dua Lipa has just announced her 2025 show at Wembley Stadium - O2 (Telefónica UK) and Virgin Media broadband customers can get their hands on early access to tickets, 48 hours before general release via Priority. See our latest ad with Dua Lipa.

Chris Hayes

Managing Director at SEE Group (Nightlife SEE Ltd)

2w

Hi Lutz, Please can somebody reach out to me about the below: You sent out an email on the 1st May (body below) informing me that I could leave O2 with no penalty providing I applied in time and used the PAC code. This I did and there are notes again about this on the account. The PAC code was used by Lebara before running out Just to be clear as it was close to the deadline I asked and received confirmation from customer services that should it not go through (over the weekend) then the PAC code would be extended with no exceptions. All of this is detailed in notes and the recordings. I have again spoken to customers services (x2) and payment management tonight. Payment management advised me to cancel the D/D to make sure you did not take the full amount. I would rather not do that, but this appears to be the only way? I am happy to go through the legal process and court, but I will seek costs for duress and phone calls/time. Shame as before this I held VM up high, but it apears leftv hand doesn't talk to the right hand. I have emailed cust services and lodged a complaint, but I would rather not cancel the D/D. But I'm sure you agree it's risky to leave it in place when your teams don't look at notes or talk to each other

Like
Reply
Günter Mayer

Vice President Carrier International & Apple GTM at Ivanti

1w

Just seen Dua Lipa today in Madrid. Stunning 🤩

Like
Reply
Alok Kumar

Cyber security enthusiastic | Learning Cyber security | Enterprise Consultant @ Tech Mahindra | Project Management | IT Operations | IT Transition | Solution

2w

Lutz, please check your X

Like
Reply

Exciting!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics