MassDOT’s Post

View organization page for MassDOT, graphic

15,023 followers

Let's shine the #Spotlight on Rosvelyn Ramos, a Customer Service Representative at Lawrence RMV. “Over the past four years, I have had the pleasure of assisting people from all corners of the globe. It brings me great joy to help individuals with their registration, license, permit, and suspension inquiries. I have undergone extensive training to ensure that our customers receive the highest level of service in all transaction categories. Serving others has always been my passion, deeply rooted in me since childhood. Growing up, I assisted my parents with their small business, which taught me the importance of empathy and understanding. Providing quality and respectful answers has always been my priority, and it is a significant part of who I am. I take pride in being one of the bilingual clerks at the registry, equipped with the necessary skills to provide exceptional service. When I'm not at work, I indulge in my hobbies, such as singing and drawing.” #RMV #Employeespotlight #Servicefirst #MassDOT

  • Rosvelyn Ramos Adames
Nairoby E Lara

Customer Service Representative

2w

Love this !! Rosvelyn Ramos

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics