Modern Health’s Post

View organization page for Modern Health, graphic

52,928 followers

Thank you to organizations such as Harley-Davidson Motor Company for trusting us to support the mental health of their workforce. We are honored to partner with you and add to the amazing culture you've built.

View profile for Brittny Gettman, graphic

Enterprise Client Success Manager at Modern Health

I rarely post on LinkedIn these days, but wanted to share a photo from an incredible vendor summit meeting I attended last week with Harley-Davidson Motor Company on behalf of Modern Health. I’ve been in Customer Success my entire career, which is now 15 years strong. I’ve had the privilege of feeling so fulfilled by my career and love building relationships with my customers while helping them achieve their goals. Working with H-D over the last 8 months has truly been a highlight of my career. My points of contact, Jonathan Theroux and Molly Kenton, are absolutely wonderful to work with, and Harley-Davidson truly cares about and is whole-heartedly invested in the wellbeing of their employees. Introducing a mental wellness benefit has its challenges at any organization, but this is what sets them apart and makes them a fantastic partner; they know it takes a village to achieve their goals and are collaborative, eager to hear ideas, and open to trying out and implementing new strategies. I am incredibly grateful to partner with them and know we are on to bigger and better things.

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics