Pursuit’s Post

View organization page for Pursuit, graphic

295,977 followers

We are HIRING‼️ Pursuit is looking to add more recruiters to our internal team: - Base + uncapped commission - Hybrid work schedule (Must be in office in Dallas 3 days/week) - Full benefits + 401k match - DBJ Best Places to Work + Inc. 5000 Fastest Growing Company - P-Club Trips to Cabo + more - Fun and fast-paced office environment - Monthly culture events + team happy hours + more! Send resumes to scampbell@pursuitsalessolutions.com.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Molly Chambers

Registered Nurse at Medical City Healthcare

1w

I sent an email with my resume! Looking forward to connecting!

Like
Reply

I’ve just sent my resume I’m excited to get connected!

Like
Reply
Karma Germany

Management and Marketing | Music Business | Looking for Opportunities

1w

Just sent an email in. Super excited to get connected!

Like
Reply
Tammy Weglowski

Tammy Weglowski Promotions

2w

Thanks for sharing! I sent an email and looking forward to connecting!

Lauren Goebel

Former student at Texas A&M University

2w

I just sent an email! Look forward to connecting!

Resume sent! Looking forward to hearing from you!

Like
Reply
Chad Moreman

I help companies across the U.S. find great people

2w
Sarah Murphy

Sr. Director, Demand Generation at Anaplan

2w
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics