Restream’s Post

View organization page for Restream, graphic

10,207 followers

🚀 [New] Add notes to each scene and never miss a beat while live! Interview prompts, scripts, quick links, or just a reminder that you look beautiful on camera. 📝 Live now in Studio 2.0

Visnja Zeljeznjak

🍒 I teach experts how to teach online and earn a living. I do it through Eduza.hr, a Croatian platform for practical business courses. Call me if you need help launching your first online workshop or webinar.

3w

We are going to need more than the default 20 scenes for this to work really great. Can you increase the number of scenes? Also, an import of some kind: there's already to much work to set up the scenes for each show. I would love a markdown import, so that I could write in my editor of choice and automatically import into scenes.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics