Singapore Airlines’ Post

View organization page for Singapore Airlines, graphic

622,231 followers

Enjoy more flight options between Singapore and Beijing. From 11 November 2024, Singapore Airlines will operate new daily services to Beijing Daxing International Airport, in addition to our existing services to Beijing Capital International Airport. From 5 August 2024, we will also increase our flights to Beijing Capital International Airport from 18 to 21 weekly services. Get ready to explore Beijing and nearby Tianjin and Hebei with this new gateway. Book now: singaporeair.com

Let's invent an organization perennial for the living beings : www.peacenlive.com ! LIVING - EQUALITY (TO ACT/TO HAVE) - PERENNIALITY

Like
Reply
hajar Et-ta'leby

A student passionate about flying

3w

Hello, I am from Morocco and I have a dream to study aviation, but because of the financial situation, I cannot afford the cost of the program, but I heard from the academies that I contacted that airlines can help me with training on the condition that I work for them after that. I have no problem with that. I accept any conditions. I also know that I will excel in the field of aviation, I just need someone to believe in me.

Fantastic news, thanks for sharing! This will definitely make business travel to Beijing much easier.

Like
Reply
Robin JAAB

PURE SYNMR INGREDIENTS LIMITED

2w

Terrible service! Our flight from Phuket to Singapore on the 30th was originally SQ735, but we were notified only 5 minutes in advance that it was canceled and changed to SQ731. If we hadn't arrived at the airport early, we would have been stranded. The gate information was also incorrect, and no staff member confirmed or guided us to the boarding gate from start to finish. Only 5 minutes to get through security and reach the gate! My flight was canceled without any reason, and no one asked if I agreed to the earlier flight or guided us to the gate! This is the service from Singapore Airlines!

Like
Reply

Great news, thanks for sharing! This will surely make business trips to Beijing more convenient. Alex Belov

Like
Reply

Fantastic news! We look forward to offering these increased flight options to our clients.

Like
Reply

நீ அழகாய் பறக்கிறாய் .விமாத்தைப் பற்றித் தான்.

Jenny Zouvelou

Former Reservations/Ticketing Supervisor at Singapore Airlines Athens-Greece

1w

Awesome product! Good luck!

Like
Reply
Cayman Chan

Senior Recruitment Consultant (CEI R1875123) at A PLUS MANPOWER SERVICES

2w

This is great

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics