Mike Dias’ Post

View profile for Mike Dias, graphic

Leading a World Class Team who scales PE & VC backed businesses from 100 to 1000 team strong with global Boards, CEOs & Executive Teams in the US, CA, UK, EU, MENA, APAC since 2004

𝐌𝐲 𝐠𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐬𝐭 𝐚𝐬𝐬𝐞𝐭: 𝐀 𝐩𝐚𝐫𝐭𝐧𝐞𝐫 𝐰𝐡𝐨 𝐞𝐦𝐩𝐨𝐰𝐞𝐫𝐬 𝐬𝐮𝐜𝐜𝐞𝐬𝐬. Standing beside me, not just in life but also on the professional journey, is my incredible wife Maria do Rosário Menezes (Mary) Beyond the love and companionship, she's been an invaluable source of support and inspiration in my career .💫 Her unwavering belief in my abilities has been a constant motivator, pushing me to reach for new heights. ⚡ She celebrates every milestone with genuine enthusiasm and provides a listening ear and sound advice during challenging moments. Her unwavering encouragement has been the wind beneath my wings, propelling me towards professional fulfillment. 🔝 To the woman who empowers my success, thank you. You are my rock, my confidante, and my greatest asset. 💡 💟 #PowerCouple #SupportSystem #Grateful #Love #Success #ProfessionalGrowth #Empowerment #LifePartner

  • No alternative text description for this image
Leo Bottary

Founder of Peernovation LLC: Forged by CEO Forums. Perfected for Teams. Author, Keynote Speaker, Adjunct Professor, and CEOWORLD Opinion Columnist.

6d

What a wonderful sentiment! It appears we are both very lucky. Diane brings that to my life every day as well.

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics